I’ve always found introductions awkward.

I like taking photographs. This is an example of a photograph I took.

DSCF0758-3

A lot of my images are taken just because something caught my eye, I thought it was pretty and wanted to keep it forever.
When I look back through my photos, I can remember how I felt at the time I took it,
whether I was happy or nervous or even just felt under
pressure to “be a photographer”
and take a photo.

I love the structure and design in things and I really like this clock
on our mantlepiece. At the risk of being cliched, I was anxiously
waiting at the time I took this. Quite literally
“zooming onto the clock”.

Here is some information about me, to make things easier on both of us.

About chelseaturnerphotography

photographer | artist | curiouser & curiouser..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow chelseaturnerphotography and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Photography on Flickr

Hide

Fragility

Untitled 2014

More Photos

Tweeterings..

